Contact Us

Dr Alan PotterActing Chairman
Telephone07713 428670
Emailalanspotter@hotmail.com
Roger MitchellSecretary
Telephone01695 423594
Emailrg.mitchell@btinternet.com
Bob NeateTreasurer
Telephone01704 381429
Emailneaterw@hotmail.com
Dr Margaret Boneham
Telephone07825 510668
Emailmaboneham@gmail.com
Dr Peter FirthConnections
Telephone0151 931 5867
Emailfirth_peter@yahoo.co.uk
Mary Ormsby
Telephone01704 880451
Emailmormsby@btinternet.com
John SharpMembership
Telephone01704 533698
Emailjohnesharp@uwclub.net
Christine Vasey
Telephone01704 566584
Emailcavasey47@gmail.com
Website Adminadmin@southportues.com